Weather in Sterling Heights (Updated 2 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From N at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sterling Heights

      • 31 Aug, Wed 80 / 60 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 72 / 56 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 74 / 53 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 83 / 64 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 70 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 89 / 71 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 83 / 67 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments