Weather in Sterling Heights (Updated 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.50 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sterling Heights

      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 31 / 29 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 34 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 31 / 15 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 20 / 9 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 21 / 8 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 21 / 15 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 28 / 19 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments