Weather in Sterling Heights (Updated 5 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

    Humidity

    90

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sterling Heights

      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 46 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 39 / 29 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 25 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 30 / 21 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 31 / 19 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 29 / 22 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 34 / 24 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 31 / 20 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments