Weather in Sterling Heights (Updated 22 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From ESE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sterling Heights

      • 26 Sep, Mon 73 / 62 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 66 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 63 / 51 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 63 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 69 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 53 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 73 / 55 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments